old crow fans Forum Index

<  Arrivals  ~  And just where in the World are you from?

The14weed
Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2009 4:46 pm Reply with quote
Old Crow Joined: 31 Aug 2009 Posts: 323 Location: Northern California
I just would like to see more people's profiles filled out a little bit more!! Not to be nosey but it would be interesting to see where in the World some of you are from maybe even some of your interest it makes you feel more like family.... of course unless you have your photo hang'in in U.S. Post Office's then I understand!!! Rolling Eyes

Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2009 11:08 pm Reply with quote
Old Crow Joined: 17 Sep 2008 Posts: 570 Location: Jackson, Miss
I'll be the first...

the name is Ben and I'm from Jackson, Mississippi. I go to school at Holmes CC but I'm transferring back to Miss. State in the spring. Right now I am a part time student but have a full time job at Ridgecrest Church, doing construction and just about anything else that is needed done there. I love to hunt, fish, and play music. Anything else, just ask!

East and West the Highway Rolls, Lord Have Mercy on My Poor Soul!
deencrow
Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2009 7:22 am Reply with quote
Old Crow Joined: 02 Sep 2006 Posts: 493 Location: Aberdeen, MD
Ill be second

The name is Ben and im form Aberdeen, MD (Deja vu or what)
I am a disgruntled help desk tech that hates his job, but is enrolled in truck driving school and loves it Very Happy Come jan ill be heading out and maybe ill see some of ya'll out on the road. Other than that I like movies; fishing, traveling and chillin with my ol lady.
The14weed
Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2009 3:15 pm Reply with quote
Thanx Guy's I did'nt know if I would be steppin on anybody's Toe's.

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2009 3:17 pm Reply with quote